Dr Waiyin Hatton (Chair)

Chair of Colleges Scotland Board and Regional Chair, West College Scotland

Angus Campbell

Chair, Highlands and Islands Further Education Regional Board

Joanna Campbell

Chair of the College Principals' Group and Principal and Chief Executive, Dumfries and Galloway College

Liz Connolly

Principal and Chief Executive, West College Scotland

Dr Margaret Cook

Principal and Chief Executive, UHI Perth

Trudi Craggs

Interim Regional Chair, Forth Valley College

Susan Elston

Regional Chair, North East Scotland College

Alex Linkston

Regional Chair, West Lothian College

Ray McCowan

Regional Chair, Borders College

Janie McCusker

Chair, Glasgow Colleges' Regional Board

Fiona McQueen

Regional Chair, Ayrshire College

Laurie O'Donnell

Regional Chair, Dundee and Angus College

Lydia Rohmer

Principal Designate, UHI North, West and Hebrides (UHI Merger Transition Board) 

Nora Senior

Regional Chair, Edinburgh College

Ronnie Smith

Chair, The Lanarkshire Board

Shona Struthers

Chief Executive, Colleges Scotland

Caroline Stuart

Regional Chair, Dumfries and Galloway College

David Watt

Regional Chair, Fife College


Members’ Area

The Members’ Area contains information for Chairs, Principals, Directors of HR, Directors of Finance, Head of Marketing/Marketing Managers and Board Secretaries. The information in these sections are intended for those issued with log-in details only, it should be treated as confidential and not for wider circulation.