View Colleges Scotland Organisation Chart.

CEO and Corporate Services

Photo of Shona Struthers


Shona Struthers
Chief Executive

Email Shona Struthers  

Policy Team

Andrew Witty photograph


Andy Witty
Director of Sector Policy

Email Andy Witty


Tom Hall photo


Tom Hall
Policy Officer

Email Tom Hall


Mark McCahill
Policy Officer

Email Mark McCahill


Natalie Webster
Policy Officer

Email Natalie Webster

Karen Tracey
Project Support Officer

Email Karen Tracey

Employment Services Team

Jillian Cheape photo


Jillian Cheape
Senior Employment Services Advisor

Email Jillian Cheape

Frances Harrower photo


Frances Harrower
Job Evaluation Project Manager


Email Frances Harrower

Eileen Zerbinati
Job Evaluation Project Co-ordinator


Email Eileen Zerbinati

Catherine McCreath
Project Support Officer


Email Catherine McCreath

Communication and Public Affairs

Photo of Jen Johnston

Jen Johnston
Head of Communications and Public Affairs

07736 885 497

Email Jen Johnston


Joanne Buchan photograph


Joanne Buchan
Communications and Public Affairs Officer

07590 229 707

Email Joanne Buchan

Linda Rankin photograph


Linda Rankin
Digital, ICT and Communications Officer/Finance Lead 

Email Linda Rankin


> Search


Members’ Area

The Members’ Area contains information for Chairs, Principals, Directors of HR, Directors of Finance, Head of Marketing/Marketing Managers and Board Secretaries. The information in these sections are intended for those issued with log-in details only, it should be treated as confidential and not for wider circulation.