View the pdf Colleges in Scotland leaflet (363 KB)

Region Regional Chair College Chair Principal
Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire Ken Milroy MBE

North East Scotland College

  Liz McIntyre
Ayrshire Willie Mackie

Ayrshire College

  Heather Dunk OBE
Borders Dr Tony Jackimciw OBE

Borders College

  Angela Cox
Forth Valley Ross Martin

Forth Valley College

  Dr Ken Thomson
Dumfries and Galloway Brian Johnstone

Dumfries & Galloway College

  Carol Turnbull
Edinburgh and Lothians Ian McKay

Edinburgh College

  Annette Bruton
Fife Stephen Magee

Fife College

  Hugh Hall
Glasgow Grahame Smith

Glasgow Kelvin College

Irving Hodgson Alan Sherry

Glasgow Clyde College

David Newall Jon Vincent

City of Glasgow College

 Alisdair Barron MBE Paul Little
Highlands and Islands Dr Michael Foxley

Argyll College UHI

Andrew Campbell Fraser Durie

Inverness College UHI

Neil Stewart Professor Chris O'Neil

Lews Castle College UHI

Clive Rowlands Iain Macmillan

Moray College UHI

Peter Graham David Patterson

North Highland College UHI

Blair Sandison Donald MacBeath

Orkney College UHI

Euan Smith Dr Bill Ross

Perth College UHI

Grant Myles Dr Margaret Cook

Shetland College UHI

Peter Campbell Willie Shannon

West Highland College UHI

John Hutchison Lydia Rohmer
Lanarkshire Dr Linda McTavish CBE

South Lanarkshire College

Jane McCartney Stewart McKillop

New College Lanarkshire

  Martin McGuire
Tayside Angela McCusker

Dundee and Angus College

  Grant Ritchie
West Keith McKellar

West College Scotland

  Audrey Cumberford
West Lothian Alex Linkston

West Lothian College

  Mhairi Harrington OBE
  Dr Michael Foxley Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI
Aideen O' Malley Professor Boyd Robertson

Newbattle Abbey College

Brian Lister OBE Ann Southwood

Scotland's Rural College

Patrick Machray Professor Wayne Powell

Last updated: 26 September 2017